Call Now for Quick Service!
(360) 944-7611

Read the Heating and Cooling Reviews From Our Customers:

At All Seasons Heating & Cooling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work for you, please click on the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Heating and Cooling Reviews in Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA & Portland OR Areas:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park | Mill Plain | Battle Ground | Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Portland | Gresham | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Troutdale | Beaverton | Oregon City | West Linn | Tualatin

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 136 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Al Burmaster on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons was recommended by a neighbor and they did not disappoint. From my first contact with them through the install, they were very professional in their dealings with me. The were able to quote me a fair price and were able to meet my desire for an August install. No other install companies could meet those two criteria. Everyone I dealt with were top notch and customer oriented. To say that I'm a happy customer is an understatement. They were great!!!

5 Stars

August 20, 2021 by Sam Guse on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons has been our go to company for years. They have fixed and installed components of our heat pump. We now have an annual maintenance plan with them. They continue to be easy to work with. In 2021, we called because our air conditioning stopped working. The next appt was three days away. They were on time, professional, identified and fixed the problem so we were back up and running - just in time for the next heat wave!

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Steve B. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Chris at All Seasons is not only capable to repair your heating or A/C problems but he is also very pleasant and friendly!! This is our "Go To" HVAC company and we highly recommend them for your HVAC needs!

Tech Review

5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Kim Ettling on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

The entire team at All Seasons are just Fantastic!!!!! I called late at night due to AC going out in the middle of 102 degree weather they not only came out the next day but Chris our tech was kind professional and knowledgeable we appreciate this customer service they go above and beyond !!!!!!’

5 Stars

July 31, 2021 by Chapo on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Technician was on time and easy to communicate with! Explained process and made it easy to understand!

5 Stars

July 2, 2021 by Hailey Pup on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Definitely recommend this company! Switching from Multnomah heating and cooling. They were on call for the 115 degree heat wave and took our case seriously and came out next day to fix our AC unit! The guy was nice, knowledgeable, on time and got us cool air! Reasonable pricing for repairs and maintenance plan so the switch was a no brainer! Very happy to be a new customer!

Fantastic!

5 Stars

June 30, 2021 by Darek Dohy on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

When we had some issues with our new system during the heat wave, a tech came out same day to repair it. When it wasn’t completely performing, I called them in the morning and they came out and fixed the issue before noon! WEL DONE All Seasons!

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by M B on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Austin showed up early and was very thorough servicing my AC! I’m very happy with there professionalism and competency. Susan was a pleasure to talk to she got my unit serviced immediately and I really appreciate the above and beyond customer service!

5 Stars

March 21, 2021 by Bev Renne on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Chris showed up on time. Fixed the problem. Very professional young man. Has a great attitude and will do a good job for customers of All Seasons. Hard to find these days.

5 Stars

February 24, 2021 by StormKing on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Always polite and helpful with all questions. Seem very knowledgable.

System and service

5 Stars

February 17, 2021 by Dennis M on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We just had the Infinity system installed. It is quiet and keeps the room temperature constant. Even though I have only had the system for one day, I can already tell this is the best system I have ever had. The sales and install staff were very helpful. I give the entire experience a total five.

Fast, Friendly, & Efficient!

5 Stars

February 16, 2021 by Sam A Flagg on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

ALL SEASONS IS SIMPLY THE BEST. PAT AT ALL SEASONS HAS REPEATEDLY GONE OUT OF HIS WAY TO PROVIDE QUALITY SERVICE AT A REASONABLE PRICE. STOP SEARCHING RIGHT NOW, THEY ARE THE HEATING AND COOLIUNG EXPERTS YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR! SAM F.

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Richard Davies on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I woke up one morning and my furnace had quit working. I called them and they came and fixed it the same day. They were very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Paul Burkett on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We've worked with all seasons for a number of years and they've always done great job for us.

Fastest fix of furnance ever!

5 Stars

January 25, 2021 by Jerry Adamowicz on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Our furnance stopped firing one evening, and as usual a cold front was coming in, and Joe from All Seasons came out the next morning. His experience and knowledge showed immediately, as the furnace immediately came to life after he opened the panels and verified a few items. House was warm in no time. I dont thing Joe even opened his tool bag....air flow, sensors, and flashing diagnostics light told him all he needed to know and for us to be warm. Thanks Joe!

5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Angela Stavrakis on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Great company to do business with.

New Furnace

5 Stars

January 6, 2021 by Greg Meyers on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Roz came out a few weeks ago to give me a quote on a new furnace. The estimate was way less than I had anticipated. When the guys came over to install the new furnace they were all very professional. They did an amazing job and cleaned up after themselves. If you need a new furnace or AC I highly recommend All Seasons. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks again Guys! Great work and service! Greg

5 Stars

December 16, 2020 by David Young on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We have used them for close to 10 years and every visit has been worth while as the rep is knowledgeable and helps me find ways to optimize our systems use. I recommend them for all your HVAC needs.

5 Stars

November 23, 2020 by Kurt Wood on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Great place to work...!!!

Replace old Furnace & AC Unit

5 Stars

November 19, 2020 by Mike B on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

My 28 year old Furnace decided it didn't want to turn on this fall. Had a Technician out to evaluate, and decided the cost to fix something that old didn't make sense. Received 3 quotes from highly rated companies, and picked All Seasons due to quality of equipment, Price, and time frame. As promised they showed up right on time and quickly went to work installing my new Gas Furnace and AC Unit. In less than a day all of the work was completed with excellent care and every looks and works perfectly. All of the employees on site were Great to work with, and Very Knowledgeable.
Total Reviews: 136