Call Now for Quick Service!
(360) 944-7611

Read the Heating and Cooling Reviews From Our Customers:

At All Seasons Heating & Cooling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work for you, please click on the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Shawna L
2/15/2024
Ken helped diagnose and resolve our issue quickly and effectively. We appreciated the speedy and efficient service. Thank you!
read more
Don LaPierre
2/09/2024
Tristan and Oscar did an excellent job with the install. Very professional. Tristan Sperling the electrician was also knowledgeable and professional. Cheers
read more
Sandra Scott
2/08/2024
Thank you Ken for solving our problem with your efficient friendly and knowledgeable service
read more
Corey
1/30/2024
My furnace went out during a weekend ice storm and All Season was the only company who returned my call. Parker arrived on schedule and quickly diagnosed the issue and laid out my options. I elected to replace the entire system and that same day Jeff called me to coordinate an estimate even though the roads were still covered in ice.

I received a very reasonable estimate and that same week the install team Steve, Triston, and Oscar replaced the furnace and installed an AC in one day. They addressed all concerns/questions I had and were professional throughout the whole process. Aja handled all billing efficiently and was a pleasure to work with.

All around happy with the service and would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for HVAC work on their home.
read more
Bill B. Avatar
Bill B.
1/26/2024
New furnace installation was performed painlessly by the installers, Tristan and Oscar, who were competent, efficient, and entertaining. Very professional.
read more
Becky Von Rotz
1/24/2024
I have had All Seasons HVAC for 5 years & they are a great company. They recently installed a new furnace & AC unit. I could not be more pleased. Everyone from Jeff , who did the initial assessment for the cost of the new system and the install team of Triston, Oscar & Steve were great. They finished the job faster than I expected & all is working great!
read more
J S. Avatar
J S.
1/24/2024
The crew at All Seasons were awesome! From the start, *Ken helped diagnose our problem and lent us a heater to keep things warm in our furnace room. *Jeff came out and talked to us about a new furnace and what was best for our home. *Tristan and *Oscar did the install and I can say that ALL of these gentlemen were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Super happy with All Seasons and will recommend to others as well as call them for our future needs.
read more
Lyonell K. Avatar
Lyonell K.
5 star rating
1/20/2024
This cold snap brought back the same problem with our system that we fought for a year (really) with our old HVAC maintenance company. They replaced and rebuilt dampers, checked and rewired systems and were out 8 times before they finally decided that the control board was the problem and replaced it. We switched to All Seasons recently due to the lack of progress from our old company (and the expense of it all) and as soon as the temperature dropped below freezing we had the same problem as before. Our new Tech came out, ran through diagnostics and suddenly things are working properly. He found that the auxiliary heating system was incorrectly jumpered - he took care of that and everything is great! I wish we had All Seasons from the beginning but I know we will have them until the end now.
read more
AUDRA L YANCHECK
1/19/2024
GREAT SERVICE! Fixed our furnace super fast. Much faster than estimated. Special shout out to Parker and Aja! Spectacularly happy!
read more
Andy
1/10/2024
We have dealt with All Seasons for several years and have found them very good at what they do. Joe was the initial person who gave great direction for which unit was best for us and has more than once rescued us when we've had an issue.
A week ago, our long-time unit stopped putting out heat and Parker showed up and efficiently found the problem, obtained the part and repaired it timely.
I would recommend All Seasons Heating and Cooling.
read more
Matt M. Avatar
Matt M.
1/09/2024
Working with Ken was great, he was friendly, prompt, efficient and knowledgable. Highly Recommended.
read more
Hemant B. Avatar
Hemant B.
1/09/2024
We have been very pleased with the responsiveness and expert level of service
read more
Suede H. Avatar
Suede H.
12/25/2023
My Heating unit stopped blowing out any heat or even air. I called them they had no availability’s. Then as I was about to hang up she said hold on! BAM! She got a same day appointment! Steve was the tech that came out he popped off the door and got it figured it quick! I highly recommend this company they do clean and honest work. Again Steve killed it super friendly 5 stars
read more
rderize Avatar
rderize
12/25/2023
My four year old high efficiency furnace was leaking water. (A furnace leaking water, right.). It turns out that HE furnaces have a water drain. I called All Seasons (the original installer) to request help in finding and fixing the leak. The up-shot is that All Seasons needed to come out three times but in the end they actually found and fixed the leak. It was in one of the drain pipe joints. They stuck with me, and all of the technicians were knowledgeable and helpful. All of the staff were very helpful in trying to find and solve my issue. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and customer service.
read more
Jeff K. Avatar
Jeff K.
12/25/2023
Parker did a great job, he was professional and courteous. Our furnace runs great after the tune-up.
read more
Sandy W.
12/19/2023
They are the best! Great service, know how to take care of their customers, polite and very quick to respond in an emergency.
read more
Herb O. Avatar
Herb O.
12/17/2023
We have been using All Season’s since we moved to Vancouver. Each time the folks who come are polite, thorough and well informed. They know the equipment even though our furnace and condenser are 20+ years old. Highly recommend this company.
read more
D. B. Avatar
D. B.
12/16/2023
I’ve used All Seasons for almost 15 years at my business and a few different houses. Very fair prices and always good work with detailed explanations.
read more
Mark W. Avatar
Mark W.
12/15/2023
Been using All Seasons for years. Always great and timely service.
read more
Vitaliy K. Avatar
Vitaliy K.
12/15/2023
Great work, thank you!
read more
Sandy Akerill
12/07/2023
Great company! I really appreciate the prompt reply and fitting me in to their busy schedule during a time of need. Highly recommend!
read more
Grant N. Avatar
Grant N.
11/26/2023
All seasons has helped me in the past and I’ve had good success But this holiday weekend we had emergency with no heat. The service technician on call was busy with several calls but Jeff Bertheas in sales was amazing. Came out in 20 minutes assessed the problem and had it up and running in no time. Outstanding company with great people. Thanks Jeff
read more
Robert D. Bolton
11/24/2023
Parker Pasternack serviced my air conditioner. He diagnosed the problem, made an evaluation of the availability of the needed part, procured the part from the warehouse, returned in 30 minutes, and installed the needed part. His professionalism is appreciated. Thank-you, Robert Bolton
read more
Dave Mac
11/21/2023
Jeff's sales presentation did a good job of presenting options for our new furnace and air conditioning system. The installation crew were prompt, efficient and cleaned up after themselves. The installation looks very professional. Highly recommended.
read more
David M. Avatar
David M.
5 star rating
11/21/2023
All Seasons installed a new heating and cooling system for us. Jeff did an excellent job of explaining the various system options. The technicians were prompt and did a neat installation, cleaned up after themselves as well. Highly recommended.
read more
Jan
11/20/2023
The install team that came out was on time and very efficient. They laid down floor protection in the house where they had to get into the attic and cleaned up my garage when they were done. They were very professional and a good company to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to replace their furnace and air conditioning.
read more
Jenny
11/16/2023
Having spent 4 months and much frustration at the services including refrigerant losses x4 and $ spent of another local HVAC company, my neighbor highly recommended All Seasons was up to helping me resolve this issue on my Daikin mini split system.
Joe listened to my “ saga” came up with a distinct plan and together with Steve, Oscar and Triston they found the issue (leak) and replaced the line within 24 hours! Joe also was able to coordinate with me to do this a week earlier! Wow!
It is very obvious interacting with this company and their team that they are passionate about their work and making a difference. Most importantly they have the knowledge and in depth skills to make this happen for you!
Owning several properties in Vancouver, I am confident I only need one HVAC contact card for service and installations in the future!
Thank you “All Seasons”!!
read more
Lonnie K. Avatar
Lonnie K.
11/14/2023
I needed a new HVAC company after losing confidence in the contractor I had been using. All Seasons came highly recommended and I see why. Their tech was knowledgeable and courteous and did a thorough job. The time lapse between contacting them and having someone out was minimal.
read more
paul c. Avatar
paul c.
11/11/2023
I am very happy with the whole process. Ken was wonderful to work with.
read more
Amanda
11/02/2023
Ken is great! He goes above and beyond. We won't use anyone else.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Heating and Cooling Reviews in Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA & Portland OR Areas:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park | Mill Plain | Battle Ground | Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Portland | Gresham | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Troutdale | Beaverton | Oregon City | West Linn | Tualatin