Call Now for Quick Service!
(360) 944-7611
Request a Free Estimate

Read the Heating and Cooling Reviews From Our Customers:

At All Seasons Heating & Cooling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work for you, please click on the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Heating and Cooling Reviews in Vancouver WA & Camas WA

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park

Mill Plain | Battle Ground | Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 60 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great service for installation of new system

5 Stars

May 3, 2019 by KC on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Very knowledgeable staff and prompt service. Installation crew was professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend to others!

Excellent!!

5 Stars

April 26, 2019 by Debbie on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin to fix the A/C at my parents home today. I found him to be very helpful and showed me exactly what was going on. A new filter was needed and he asked if I knew where to purchase one. But then he actually went out and picked it up for me, because he said he "could see I had my hands full" caring for my elderly parents over there today. What a thoughtful person. I so appreciated him going above and beyond.

Heat Pump Service

5 Stars

April 25, 2019 by Caralee B on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin did a great job getting my heat pump back up and running. All Seasons is the only company I will ever call again for repair and maintenance!

Exceptional Service

5 Stars

April 25, 2019 by Kelly S. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I have been using All Seasons Heating & Cooling since 2011. I had a 25-year-old heat pump which they provided yearly maintenance for and kept it running for us till we finally decided to purchase a more efficient unit. Kevin was awesome in helping me decide which new unit would be best for my home, but wouldn’t break the bank. I appreciate the great customer service Kevin provides and his willingness to explain everything he does when he’s performing bi-yearly maintenance inspections. I highly recommend All Seasons Heating & Cooling if you are in the market to upgrade your existing system or you just need a caring company to professionally service your existing one.

Fantastic company

5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Garnet on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I have dealt with this company for over 30 years. In all that time, I can only say I have never dealt with a company more reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. It doesn’t matter who they send out, they work through a problem until it’s resolved. They are very professional and reasonable. If you need service, don’t hesitate to call them.

Kevin Rapp is great!

5 Stars

April 9, 2019 by Rob on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin is professional. He arrived early and diagnosed the issue immediately. Thank you Kevin!

Install Gas Water Heater

5 Stars

March 23, 2019 by Paul Pinneo on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Joe came out to give us an estimate. Very knowledgeable and professional. After doing out due diligence we decided to use them. Their customer service was good. Their technician was excellent. He went over the install with us and explained the workings of the gas water heater. I would highly recommend this company.

Top Notch Tech

5 Stars

December 12, 2018 by Kevin H on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

A little background, my unit was installed by All Seasons in 2006 by a previous owner. Kevin came out last October after the unit wouldn't blow warm air. I had just purchased the home two months earlier and the unit was serviced, by another HVAC company, as part of the purchase agreement. I was worried that the heat pump had died on me. Kevin ran his test and realized the refrigerant was abnormally low, we agreed that the other company had either drained the system, or didn't service it at all. He got it up and running great in less than an hour, and all was good for the past 14 months. Fast forward to today. Kevin came out to look at my heat pump because I thought I had issues with it not turning on in cold weather (didn't turn on at night when the temps were in the 20's last week.). He educated me on the external thermostat that would shut down my unit at 35 degrees. Tested the system and assured me that all was good. I'm going to schedule my spring maintenance soon. I will ask that Kevin comes out to do my service, even if it means I have to take time off work to be home for it. He is a top notch and professional technician that All Seasons should be proud to have. Also, he has a really cool name!

Knowledgeable and friendly

5 Stars

December 6, 2018 by Bette J on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

There service is good. Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. We bought a new heat pump over a year ago.

5 Stars

November 5, 2018 by Patricia M on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.


Kevin is awesome!!

5 Stars

July 14, 2018 by Jeff Hollenbeck on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin came out today to fix our AC. Appointment was at 1:30, he showed up at 1:15 and was done at 1:34. Very fast, professional and resourceful!! We are enjoying our nice cool house again, thanks Kevin!!!

Great service

5 Stars

July 2, 2018 by Jeri N on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Great service as usual

Responsive, honest and fairly priced

5 Stars

June 29, 2018 by Emanar C on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons is responsive, honest and fairly priced and they do a very good job.

We would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

June 9, 2018 by Patti B on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We have used All Seasons for over 15 years, both for ongoing maintenance as well as new equipment. They have always done excellent work at a fair price. We would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

May 22, 2018 by Mike S on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.


Service by Jermane

5 Stars

April 10, 2018 by Floreence Zeisman on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Jermane was very courteous and gave us a run down of the service he conducted and some recommendations that we should look at, in the area of mold and clean air. He was very knowledgeable of the system that could correct these problems. Thank you so much ////

5 Stars

February 28, 2018 by Robert L on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.


Super fast and great service

5 Stars

September 7, 2017 by Eric R. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Pat is awesome. Super fast and great service.

Fantastic Service!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

August 18, 2017 by Karen Plinski on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Here I am a woman trying to figure out why my furnace is leaking. I call this wonderful company and the owner helps me out by answering my way out questions. He is the greatest. And not to ignore the great workman Kevin.. WE love you guys.. very professional and efficient.

All Seasons is Great and Joe Hammes is a Rockstar!

5 Stars

August 12, 2017 by Karin M. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I had just replaced my a/c with All Seasons. It wasn't working. We were pretty frustrated that our brand new air conditioner wasn't cooling very well. It would be on and then click off. I called our a/c company and spoke with Joe again. Really great guy who had sold me the unit to begin with. He examined it and let me know that the breaker switch that wasn't working. He said we should call an electrician. Soooo I called West Coast Electric. Craig at WCE had me take pictures of all the parts to be sure he understood my situation. He was really patient with me because I am unfamiliar with the terms. And we have an old house so the places things are is still rather a mystery. Anyway I finally found the tag with the info he needed. He told me that my a/c company should really take care of this because after it was installed they should have checked to see if it was working with the electical system. Sooooo I called All Seasons back. I left a long detailed message for Joe half apologizing for bothering him again. I felt bad because I kept thinking I wasn't operating it correctly. I told them that the day the unit was installed was really hot, the unit was really heavy and I really do understand that they were in a hurry to get the heck outta here. I do get it BUT We were still in a hot house. Joe was awesome! He came out again and switched out my breaker and now we are golden! I am expecting a bill for the breaker but that will be a lot less than a breaker plus labor I would have paid. We are now perfectly comfortable! This happy ending was because of All Seasons installed great a/c unit and Joe was so willing to keep working with me and West Coast Electric for being honest and patient encouraging me to ask for the customer service I needed. Neither of these guys bad mouthed the other at all. Those companies and I are still friends. I am pretty cynical about companies and the poor work ethic that I have seen so often in the past. All Seasons is great and Joe Hammes is a rockstar!
Total Reviews: 60