Call Now for Quick Service!
(360) 944-7611

Read the Heating and Cooling Reviews From Our Customers:

At All Seasons Heating & Cooling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work for you, please click on the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Heating and Cooling Reviews in Vancouver WA & Camas WA

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park

Mill Plain | Battle Ground | Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 45 reviews

Individual Reviews


Kevin is awesome!!

5 Stars

July 14, 2018 by Jeff Hollenbeck on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin came out today to fix our AC. Appointment was at 1:30, he showed up at 1:15 and was done at 1:34. Very fast, professional and resourceful!! We are enjoying our nice cool house again, thanks Kevin!!!

Service by Jermane

5 Stars

April 10, 2018 by Floreence Zeisman on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Jermane was very courteous and gave us a run down of the service he conducted and some recommendations that we should look at, in the area of mold and clean air. He was very knowledgeable of the system that could correct these problems. Thank you so much ////

Super fast and great service

5 Stars

September 7, 2017 by Eric R. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Pat is awesome. Super fast and great service.

Fantastic Service!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

August 18, 2017 by Karen Plinski on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Here I am a woman trying to figure out why my furnace is leaking. I call this wonderful company and the owner helps me out by answering my way out questions. He is the greatest. And not to ignore the great workman Kevin.. WE love you guys.. very professional and efficient.

All Seasons is Great and Joe Hammes is a Rockstar!

5 Stars

August 12, 2017 by Karin M. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I had just replaced my a/c with All Seasons. It wasn't working. We were pretty frustrated that our brand new air conditioner wasn't cooling very well. It would be on and then click off. I called our a/c company and spoke with Joe again. Really great guy who had sold me the unit to begin with. He examined it and let me know that the breaker switch that wasn't working. He said we should call an electrician. Soooo I called West Coast Electric. Craig at WCE had me take pictures of all the parts to be sure he understood my situation. He was really patient with me because I am unfamiliar with the terms. And we have an old house so the places things are is still rather a mystery. Anyway I finally found the tag with the info he needed. He told me that my a/c company should really take care of this because after it was installed they should have checked to see if it was working with the electical system. Sooooo I called All Seasons back. I left a long detailed message for Joe half apologizing for bothering him again. I felt bad because I kept thinking I wasn't operating it correctly. I told them that the day the unit was installed was really hot, the unit was really heavy and I really do understand that they were in a hurry to get the heck outta here. I do get it BUT We were still in a hot house. Joe was awesome! He came out again and switched out my breaker and now we are golden! I am expecting a bill for the breaker but that will be a lot less than a breaker plus labor I would have paid. We are now perfectly comfortable! This happy ending was because of All Seasons installed great a/c unit and Joe was so willing to keep working with me and West Coast Electric for being honest and patient encouraging me to ask for the customer service I needed. Neither of these guys bad mouthed the other at all. Those companies and I are still friends. I am pretty cynical about companies and the poor work ethic that I have seen so often in the past. All Seasons is great and Joe Hammes is a rockstar!

Going Above and Beyond the Normal Service!

5 Stars

August 3, 2017 by Leslie Anderson on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons Heating and Cooling technician Kevin SAVED THE DAY! Our heat pump went out in the evening of our hottest day of the year. Kevin had been working a LONG day but said he would be at our house at 6am the next morning to fix our unit. He arrived right at 6am and had it fixed by 6:30am! He still had an extra long day ahead but worked us into his schedule. We REALLY APPRECIATE his going above and beyond the normal service.

Terrific Company

5 Stars

July 3, 2017 by Barbara Cooper on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons is a terrific company. Quick response when there's a problem and their maintenance program is great, no thinking because they do it for you!!!! Oh, and Kevin is the best 🙂

Excellent Customer Service

5 Stars

May 24, 2017 by Joan K. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons came out two days in a row to make sure my two units were working correctly as our temps outside we're going to reach the 90's. They were professional, thorough, and very knowledgeable. I received excellent customer service and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Great Service

5 Stars

February 27, 2017 by Sean Smith on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin was very helpful with a furnace issue where my heat was stuck on. He knew right away what was wrong once he got into the furnace, and was quick to fix it. Thank you for the great service, we will definitely use you for our ongoing heating and cooling needs!

Supurb Service

5 Stars

February 20, 2017 by Steve Thorne on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons response to cold-weather breakdown was absolutely great. Joe was able to rearrange his schedule and install new equipment for us overnight. Truly "above and beyond" attitude and performance. I am very impressed with the entire staff at All Seasons. Would recommend these guys without reservation.

Great Staff

5 Stars

February 3, 2017 by Whitney G. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

How people assist when there's a crisis says a lot about the business. Came out quickly, even CAME BACK OUT in the midst of a freezing rain storm to try to get my furnace back up and running (after 7pm) and came back the following day so that I could have heat again. Great staff, super nice, glad to have them!

Very Friendly, Very Nice

5 Stars

January 24, 2017 by Barb Brimhall on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

He did a great job working on our heating system and showed me how to keep it maintained. Very friendly, very nice - I highly recommend All Seasons Heating!

Routine and Emergency Service

5 Stars

December 30, 2016 by John Benson on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We have a continuing maintenance agreement with All Seasons Heating and Cooling. Spring and fall service is timely and efficient. However, even with timely routine maintenance OLD systems fail. Ours did at night on the outset of a cold spell. Kevin took the call, finished a scheduled customer, diagnosed our problem quickly and made the repair.

Fixed the Problem on the Spot

5 Stars

July 6, 2016 by Mindy Burkett on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I did not tell our technician but we had another large company come out before him and they told us our compressor needed to be replaced which they would charge over $4,000 to do. Our system is relatively new and some things about the visit didn't seem right to me so I called All Seasons instead. He quickly identified that our coolant was low and that we have a leak. This is a MUCH less expensive fix. He fixed the problem on the spot. He also explained what he was doing and taught me about my system which was really helpful. I really appreciate his help and his integrity.

I would recommend ALL SEASONS to anyone needing a simple check to a complete system overhaul

5 Stars

July 5, 2016 by Samuel F. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Pat, I really appreciate the continued effort you have shown in the upkeep and overall working condition of our Heating and cooling system. Rest assured, we will schedule a routine check-up. The units overall performance has been very satisfactory, and your interest in the condition of the unit, and our comfort is unparalleled by any service we have received in the past! All Seasons is head and shoulders above the rest, and your personal interest you have shown in our particular situation restores our faith in the small business community and deepens the trust we have in you. Please stay in touch, and if any situation should arise YOU will be the first person we will call. We have already had to use the cooling setting the last couple months with surprising results, and the heat setting was more than adequate all winter long. You are the go-to guy for our Heating and Cooling needs, and I would recommend ALL SEASONS to anyone needing a simple check to a complete system overhaul! All Seasons has been fair, dependable, honest, and considerate to our needs. I look forward to seeing you soon, and “Keep Cool”

5 Stars

July 5, 2016 by Mary Jo Hoffman on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Joe was great to work with. Highly recommend All Seasons... excellent workmanship and reasonable cost

Friendly Company

5 Stars

May 19, 2016 by Maddie R. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Called up the company when our AC wasn't working, someone came out that day and fixed it! Such a great helpful and friendly company.

Very Pleased With the Service

5 Stars

May 4, 2016 by Jon Kolstad on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I ordered a regular maintenance on my heat pump/furnace. The technician arrived on time the guy checked out all of the equipment, even cleaned the outside of the outdoor unit so it looks like new. I very pleased with the service and enjoyed talking to the technician as he showed me various parts of the furnace. He didn't really find anything wrong but that gave me piece of mind going into the future.

Thank You All Seasons!

5 Stars

May 3, 2016 by Sam Flagg on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

During our recent heat wave, we were unfortunate enough to wake up to a dead furnace. We made a few calls, and the soonest anyone could come out was at least a week. Finally we called All Seasons Heating and Cooling and they were able to get someone out the next day! Well, All Seasons was able to restore our air conditioning and heat at a fraction of their competitors quotes! The crew from All Seasons were efficient, informative, and cleaned up when they left without cleaning out our wallet! I would recommend All Seasons Heating and Cooling to anyone needing fast, and friendly service, at a competitive price! Thank You All Seasons!

They Came Out Amazingly Fast

5 Stars

April 20, 2016 by Carl Jacobson on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I have had to call for repairs twice in two months and the first in a bad cold snap. With no heat but space heaters, they came out amazingly fast to get our heat going. The second time I was not charged for since they had come out the previous month (even though it was a different problem and cause). They charged only for the repair and part needed, but not the diagnosis. The part had to be ordered and put in on a return visit next day. I am very pleased with their professionalism, friendliness and quick response. Highly recommended to all.
Total Reviews: 45