Call Now for Quick Service!
(360) 944-7611

Read the Heating and Cooling Reviews From Our Customers:

At All Seasons Heating & Cooling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work for you, please click on the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Heating and Cooling Reviews in Vancouver WA & Camas WA

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park

Mill Plain | Battle Ground | Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 52 reviews

Individual Reviews


Knowledgeable and friendly

5 Stars

December 6, 2018 by Bette J on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

There service is good. Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. We bought a new heat pump over a year ago.

5 Stars

November 5, 2018 by Patricia M on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.


Kevin is awesome!!

5 Stars

July 14, 2018 by Jeff Hollenbeck on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin came out today to fix our AC. Appointment was at 1:30, he showed up at 1:15 and was done at 1:34. Very fast, professional and resourceful!! We are enjoying our nice cool house again, thanks Kevin!!!

Great service

5 Stars

July 2, 2018 by Jeri N on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Great service as usual

Responsive, honest and fairly priced

5 Stars

June 29, 2018 by Emanar C on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons is responsive, honest and fairly priced and they do a very good job.

We would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

June 9, 2018 by Patti B on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We have used All Seasons for over 15 years, both for ongoing maintenance as well as new equipment. They have always done excellent work at a fair price. We would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

May 22, 2018 by Mike S on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.


Service by Jermane

5 Stars

April 10, 2018 by Floreence Zeisman on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Jermane was very courteous and gave us a run down of the service he conducted and some recommendations that we should look at, in the area of mold and clean air. He was very knowledgeable of the system that could correct these problems. Thank you so much ////

5 Stars

February 28, 2018 by Robert L on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.


Super fast and great service

5 Stars

September 7, 2017 by Eric R. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Pat is awesome. Super fast and great service.

Fantastic Service!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

August 18, 2017 by Karen Plinski on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Here I am a woman trying to figure out why my furnace is leaking. I call this wonderful company and the owner helps me out by answering my way out questions. He is the greatest. And not to ignore the great workman Kevin.. WE love you guys.. very professional and efficient.

All Seasons is Great and Joe Hammes is a Rockstar!

5 Stars

August 12, 2017 by Karin M. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I had just replaced my a/c with All Seasons. It wasn't working. We were pretty frustrated that our brand new air conditioner wasn't cooling very well. It would be on and then click off. I called our a/c company and spoke with Joe again. Really great guy who had sold me the unit to begin with. He examined it and let me know that the breaker switch that wasn't working. He said we should call an electrician. Soooo I called West Coast Electric. Craig at WCE had me take pictures of all the parts to be sure he understood my situation. He was really patient with me because I am unfamiliar with the terms. And we have an old house so the places things are is still rather a mystery. Anyway I finally found the tag with the info he needed. He told me that my a/c company should really take care of this because after it was installed they should have checked to see if it was working with the electical system. Sooooo I called All Seasons back. I left a long detailed message for Joe half apologizing for bothering him again. I felt bad because I kept thinking I wasn't operating it correctly. I told them that the day the unit was installed was really hot, the unit was really heavy and I really do understand that they were in a hurry to get the heck outta here. I do get it BUT We were still in a hot house. Joe was awesome! He came out again and switched out my breaker and now we are golden! I am expecting a bill for the breaker but that will be a lot less than a breaker plus labor I would have paid. We are now perfectly comfortable! This happy ending was because of All Seasons installed great a/c unit and Joe was so willing to keep working with me and West Coast Electric for being honest and patient encouraging me to ask for the customer service I needed. Neither of these guys bad mouthed the other at all. Those companies and I are still friends. I am pretty cynical about companies and the poor work ethic that I have seen so often in the past. All Seasons is great and Joe Hammes is a rockstar!

Going Above and Beyond the Normal Service!

5 Stars

August 3, 2017 by Leslie Anderson on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons Heating and Cooling technician Kevin SAVED THE DAY! Our heat pump went out in the evening of our hottest day of the year. Kevin had been working a LONG day but said he would be at our house at 6am the next morning to fix our unit. He arrived right at 6am and had it fixed by 6:30am! He still had an extra long day ahead but worked us into his schedule. We REALLY APPRECIATE his going above and beyond the normal service.

Terrific Company

5 Stars

July 3, 2017 by Barbara Cooper on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons is a terrific company. Quick response when there's a problem and their maintenance program is great, no thinking because they do it for you!!!! Oh, and Kevin is the best ๐Ÿ™‚

Excellent Customer Service

5 Stars

May 24, 2017 by Joan K. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons came out two days in a row to make sure my two units were working correctly as our temps outside we're going to reach the 90's. They were professional, thorough, and very knowledgeable. I received excellent customer service and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Great Service

5 Stars

February 27, 2017 by Sean Smith on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin was very helpful with a furnace issue where my heat was stuck on. He knew right away what was wrong once he got into the furnace, and was quick to fix it. Thank you for the great service, we will definitely use you for our ongoing heating and cooling needs!

Supurb Service

5 Stars

February 20, 2017 by Steve Thorne on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons response to cold-weather breakdown was absolutely great. Joe was able to rearrange his schedule and install new equipment for us overnight. Truly "above and beyond" attitude and performance. I am very impressed with the entire staff at All Seasons. Would recommend these guys without reservation.

Great Staff

5 Stars

February 3, 2017 by Whitney G. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

How people assist when there's a crisis says a lot about the business. Came out quickly, even CAME BACK OUT in the midst of a freezing rain storm to try to get my furnace back up and running (after 7pm) and came back the following day so that I could have heat again. Great staff, super nice, glad to have them!

Very Friendly, Very Nice

5 Stars

January 24, 2017 by Barb Brimhall on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

He did a great job working on our heating system and showed me how to keep it maintained. Very friendly, very nice - I highly recommend All Seasons Heating!

Routine and Emergency Service

5 Stars

December 30, 2016 by John Benson on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We have a continuing maintenance agreement with All Seasons Heating and Cooling. Spring and fall service is timely and efficient. However, even with timely routine maintenance OLD systems fail. Ours did at night on the outset of a cold spell. Kevin took the call, finished a scheduled customer, diagnosed our problem quickly and made the repair.
Total Reviews: 52