Call Now for Quick Service!
(360) 944-7611
Request a Free Estimate

Read the Heating and Cooling Reviews From Our Customers:

At All Seasons Heating & Cooling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work for you, please click on the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Heating and Cooling Reviews in Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA & Portland OR Areas:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park | Mill Plain | Battle Ground | Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Portland | Gresham | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Troutdale | Beaverton | Oregon City | West Linn | Tualatin

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 107 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Marvin Johnson on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.


3 Stars

June 23, 2020 by Gary L. Montgomery on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

First hot day of the year, and naturally my A/C quits mid afternoon. Luckily I'm on the All Seasons service plan. So when I called the on call tech, Tony. He came right out, diagnosed the problem right away and had us back in cool air with 30 minutes. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

May 25, 2020 by Hazle Kelley on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

This company is the best there is. I am so happy with them and having using them for years . Give them a try. You will like them.

5 Stars

May 18, 2020 by Donna Vilhauer on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We just had our air conditioning go out and the All Seasons technician, Kevin, did a great job for us. He was on-time, very polite and wearing a mask which we really appreciated. He diagnosed the problem quickly, went to get the parts he needed and our system was fixed in less than 15 minutes. Great experience and great company to work with. We highly recommend them.

Awesome

5 Stars

May 7, 2020 by Bradley Christy on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We have been with All Seasons for a few years now. They come out twice a year and service our heating and a/c. My wife and I could not be happier. Kevin is the technician that has been to our house the last few times and what a stud. He is awesome, friendly, polite, on time, talks with the whole family. He is clean and efficient. Kevin and All Seasons embody what it means to do good business and provide quality work. They have kept our units up and running year round which keeps us warm and cool when needed. Thank you all for the work you do, especially during this rather "crappy" time in our lives. Look forward to the next service, and hopefully we will see Kevin again!

5 Stars

May 4, 2020 by Jill Ramsey on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Top Notch! I use All Seasons Heating & Cooling for all my properties. Joe is wonderful, very responsive. He helped me during one of the hottest summer days when my AC stopped working. He brought over a window AC for me to use. Kevin has serviced my AC and Furnace's for years. If you need someone to service or install new equipment, you will not be disappointed with them.

5 Stars

April 29, 2020 by J And T S. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Great company with great customer service and even better technicians!! We have been using all seasons for many many years with zero complaints.

HVAC SERVICE

5 Stars

April 29, 2020 by Dimitri Giforos on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Great service. Professional friendly and knowledgeable!! Kevin is awesome and did a great job! Will recommend them for sure and will also use All Seasons and Kevin again! Thank you!!

Semi-annual maintenance

5 Stars

April 28, 2020 by Gary L. Montgomery on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I've used All Seasons for semi-annual check ups for several years now. They always arrive on time, are professional, know their stuff. make appropriate advice (never trying to gouge me for stuff I don't need) and are courteous.

5 Stars

April 23, 2020 by Cheryl Snodgrass on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I've been a customer for 13 years. They've installed 2 heat pumps, performed routine maintenance and been quick to respond to my intermittent questions/issues. Kevin does an incredible cleansing job with the unit while educating me at the same time. It is so comforting to be able to trust them with all my heating/cooling needs.

5 Stars

April 21, 2020 by patricia nevin on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Brilliant job and very nice people to work with.

5 Stars

April 1, 2020 by Tom B. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Furnace down and got a quick response with a technician wearing PPE and understanding community distancing. The issue was diagnosed and repaired immediately. Great job!!

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Glen Ford on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I get expert service and knowledge from my rep Joe. And competitive pricing. These guys will come install a furnace for me or just alter some ductwork if that's what's needed. I hire them to clean and repair the furnaces I have maintenance schedules for in property management. They show up on time. They get the job done. They have competitive pricing. And they are friendly, on the job-site and in the office. Does it get better than that? No. It's completely ideal service for a general contractor like myself, or a homeowner.

5 Stars

January 8, 2020 by solduncan on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

My rental home had no heat. Kurt solved the issue after days of trying possible solutions. He did an incredible job fixing the problem and dealing with the tenants!! One thing I should add is TRUST. This company is very trustworthy as far as pricing. Call them! you won't regret it!

5 Stars

January 5, 2020 by Edmon Beyrooty on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.


5 Stars

December 25, 2019 by Emanar Cellars Richard Meyerhoefer on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons is responsive, honest and fairly priced and they do a very good job.

Great Install

5 Stars

December 20, 2019 by Lloyd on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

The crew showed up on time and due to scheduling 2 crews actually showed up for a couple of hours. This allowed them to get the install (and removal of my old system) done very quickly. The crews were courteous, efficient and worked well together. I would recommend them to anyone considering a new or replacement heating/cooling system.

5 Stars

December 19, 2019 by Barbara C. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Well after 25 years our furnace finally gave up. All Season's came to do our maintenance and showed us the photo of our heat exchanger crack. Needless to say, we weren't excited to replace our furnace at Christmas time but the thought of no heat was very convincing. They walked us through our options of which furnace to purchase and we made our decision. They did an awesome job from removing our old furnace and disposing of it to installation of a brand new furnace. Steve and Braedon his apprentice were so professional and friendly. Steve proceeded to spend some time showing us how to set and program our thermostat. We highly recommend All Seasons from Curt to Steve and Braedon. They have performed our maintenance very satisfactorily for several years. We were no less satisfied with the bid and installation of our new furnace.

5 Stars

December 12, 2019 by Marlene Swanson on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I appreciate Kevin and his work so much! Thank you very much!

4 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Ole Olson on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

They replaced two thermostats in my home. The old ones were not working well. Heat would come on when the thermostat was turned to "off". They now appear to work well.
Total Reviews: 107