Call Now for Quick Service!
(360) 944-7611

Read the Heating and Cooling Reviews From Our Customers:

At All Seasons Heating & Cooling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work for you, please click on the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Austin R. Avatar
Austin R.
6/08/2024
Ken is phenomenal! I always appreciate All Seasons’ professional technicians’ knowledge and customer-centric approach to business, and Ken stands out as our favorite rep!
read more
Terry S. Avatar
Terry S.
6/07/2024
Ken worked on two of my houses today and I felt like he really cared about the job he did as well as being very knowledgeable about the equipment. I would love to have him back to work on my HVAC in the future. Good job Ken.
read more
John R. Avatar
John R.
6/02/2024
I had our furnace and heat pump serviced today and Ken did a very thorough job . I am completely satisfied with the service Ken provided.
read more
G M. Avatar
G M.
6/02/2024
Parker, All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc. provided an annual maintenance check of our HVAC system. Very thorough checkup. Parker was professional and friendly. I would be happy to see Parker back next year for our annual checkup.
read more
Dan H. Avatar
Dan H.
6/02/2024
As usual, our service call from All Seasons Heating and Cooling was right on time, friendly, and thorough. Parker kept us informed as he inspected our heating and cooling systems and didn't try to pressure us into any unnecessary expenses. I find their rates to be reasonable and will call them again the next time I need service.
read more
medicha812 Avatar
medicha812
6/02/2024
We've done all our heating and cooling appointments thru All Seasons for at least 6 or 7 yrs now. Started in a rental and kept them when we bought our home. I will not use another company. Everyone you deal with is friendly and supportive. We have Ken Sullivan come and do our upkeep. Ken is friendly and knows what he's doing and explains things as he goes. Ken is our #1. Thanks Ken for your service. Mary McCord/Ben Devorkin
read more
ZapziFN Avatar
ZapziFN
6/02/2024
I am very pleased with All Seasons Heating and Cooling, as they are here when they say they will and the Techs are friendly and nice. Very professional. They do an excellent job. Thank you Geraldine Schut
read more
Jordan C. Avatar
Jordan C.
6/02/2024
Ken was awesome and fixed my AC problems super quickly! He even went ahead and changed my air filter and discarded the old one for me. Great service overall.
read more
Laura S. Avatar
Laura S.
5/25/2024
Great company! Steve is our favorite.
read more
Deborah Coleman
5/24/2024
As a single woman, I trust ALL Seasons with my furnace and cooling system. I have the maintenance agreement and am well taken care of. They are attentive, Maddie is great on the phone and my appointments always go well. My service person is never late. They are great communicators and I recommend ALL Seasons to all I know!
read more
Stephanie U. Avatar
Stephanie U.
5/23/2024
Ken was an amazing tech who made sure we got everything we needed. Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable.
read more
Marshall W. Avatar
Marshall W.
5/22/2024
Ken, the servicer tech did a thorough check and cleaning of the system and made recommendations to extend the life and efficiency of the HVAC system.
read more
Henri M. Avatar
Henri M.
5/19/2024
I called All Seasons first thing Monday morning and Parker the service tech was at my home by 10:30 that same morning. He quickly diagnosed the issue and provided a resolution to fixing the issue. Terrific communication and quick resolution I recommend All Seasons to my friends when asked about HVAC
read more
Jon J. Avatar
Jon J.
5/19/2024
Great attitude, easy to work with, extremely polite and professional
read more
Ken D. Avatar
Ken D.
5/19/2024
Parker Pasternack was very professional and explained everything he did with our system. Excellent job! Very satisfied with his work!
read more
Lance
5/15/2024
WOW AWARDS TO AJA, MADDIE, JEFF, STEVE, OSCAR, PARKER, TRISTON & JOE. THE INSTALL AT 19809 WAS AWESOME FROM ADMIN. TO SALES TO SERVICE! SHOUT OUT TO KEN FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE ON EXISTING EQUIPMENT AT 19721. THANK YOU WE GREATLY APPRECIATE THE QUALITY OF WORK AND YOUR KINDNESS. CHEERS
read more
Moldy M. Avatar
Moldy M.
5/10/2024
Ken was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Great experience. Thank you. Ben D.
read more
Patrick B. Avatar
Patrick B.
5/10/2024
Ken was out to day for our regular service. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable guy. Answered all my questions and completed the service quickly.
read more
Eleanor
5/09/2024
I have used All Seasons for my maintenance for several years. This spring I needed to replace my furnace and ac unit. I could not ask for better service. Triston, Oscar, Steve and Jeff were professional and courteous. They even cleaned off the moss buildup on the concrete platform that the old ac unit sat on. That’s above and beyond to me. Thank you !
read more
Katie B. Avatar
Katie B.
5/09/2024
Ken was awesome today! He listened to the issue and was considerate of me being on a zoom call while he figured out the issues. He was able to troubleshoot my heat/cooling system for my needs. He did not dismiss my concerns and patiently answered all my questions so I could understand the fix and cost. Thank you Ken for being responsive and respectful.
read more
Jesse B. Avatar
Jesse B.
5/09/2024
My repair person, Ken, was amazing: he immediately diagnosed the problem and just took care of it, and talked me through what he was doing so I could understand. His experience and expertise spoke for themselves. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
read more
Debra B. Avatar
Debra B.
5/08/2024
Ken was informative and professional. He had a great personality and made me very comfortable to have him in my home.
read more
Sharon H. Avatar
Sharon H.
5/08/2024
Our heat pump went out and Ken at all season was great at explaining it all.
read more
Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
5/07/2024
Great service, on time, reasonably priced. Usually request Parker as he has serviced this unit several times ..always courteous, very thorough, never seems too rushed to answer questions.
read more
JKing S. Avatar
JKing S.
5/04/2024
We have always had great experiences with All Seasons and today was no exception. Parker was on time, knowledgeable and professional. We continue our maintenance agreement with the company because of the continued quality service.
read more
Rebecca G. Avatar
Rebecca G.
5/04/2024
Parker was kind, courteous, and professional! We always service our system with All Seasons!
read more
Michael F. Avatar
Michael F.
5/04/2024
We have been a customer of All Seasons for right at ten years now. The customer service, quality of repairs, and reliability is consistently outstanding. I am very impressed with the most recent service calls to repair my heat pump system. Parker came out diagnosed and repaired a couple of critical components in our system. Once the initial repairs were completed the heat pump unit began making a high-pitched sound which was very odd. Parker knew this high-pitched sound was very unusual, so he consulted with Ken who is highly experienced (journeyman level) technician. Ken arrived shortly after Parker called and assisted in the diagnosis of the unit. The compressor failed, in a way that Ken experienced only a couple times in the 20 plus years of his career. The compressor and the air handler motor were replaced under the Carrier parts warranty. Ken has strong leadership and training skills, and Parker is very attentive to every word that Ken shares. This is type of working relationship builds strong work culture. Outstanding! Mike and Robin Frakes
read more
Bethany G. Avatar
Bethany G.
5/04/2024
The price was right! Parker was knowledgeable and honest and provided a second option on some additional work I was quoted on. He was also very patient as I was a total mess. He gave photos of the before and after and was very professional!
read more
Renee C. Avatar
Renee C.
5/04/2024
Ken did a great job getting out system back up and running.
read more
Beau H. Avatar
Beau H.
5/04/2024
I have been very happy with All Seasons and their HVAC services. Their staff have always been kind and easy to work with. I had the pleasure of meeting with Ken, one of their services managers today. He came out for a scheduled maintenance of our heat pump and furnace. I was impressed with his professionalism and willingness to take some time and answer my questions about our system. I can tell that they really care about taking care of and getting the maximum life out of my current system.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

Heating and Cooling Reviews in Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA & Portland OR Areas:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park | Mill Plain | Battle Ground | Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Portland | Gresham | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Troutdale | Beaverton | Oregon City | West Linn | Tualatin