Call Now for Quick Service!
(360) 944-7611
Request a Free Estimate

Read the Heating and Cooling Reviews From Our Customers:

At All Seasons Heating & Cooling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work for you, please click on the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Heating and Cooling Reviews in Vancouver WA & Camas WA

Serving clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park

Mill Plain | Battle Ground | Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 73 reviews

Individual Reviews


Good integrity and Honest work

5 Stars

July 3, 2019 by Lauren Leonard on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

It was a pleasure to work with All Seasons recently when we had to get everything replaced. Good integrity and honest work. Fast and clean too. They even dug out the grass nicely where the new ac unit was to go! Very professional and #1👍 ❤️🇺🇸

Communication was easy and efficient!

5 Stars

June 26, 2019 by Brian on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

We recently had the ductwork replaced beneath our house. They were fast, friendly and did a great job! Communication was easy and efficient, we would definitely recommend them!

Positive attitude and Competitive pricing

5 Stars

June 10, 2019 by Teakum Young on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

What I like about All Seasons is they "listen" to the customer and are always willing to help you; above and beyond what you may have initially requested from them. Their positive attitude and competitive pricing make it a "no brainer" to call them for annual maintenance of our HVAC system.

Customer for Life!

5 Stars

June 6, 2019 by Tec Han on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

All Seasons was one of several HVAC companies I've scheduled to check out my HVAC unit to determine if it was repairable and if not give us an estimate on a new replacement. They were the third company to come by and found that nothing needed to be replaced or repaired. They found that my issue had to do with an unconnected wire! I can't believe the first two HVAC techs from two different shops couldn't diagnose what All Seasons did in less than five minutes! When All Seasons had all the financial incentives to pitch me a new replacement but instead just reconnected the wire without cost has made me customer for life for all service, maintenance, and future replacement needs!

Exceeded Our Expectations

5 Stars

June 5, 2019 by Michael Matthews on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

The crew at All Seasons Heating & Cooling installed a heat pump and a new electric furnace. Of the 4 companies we bid for the job, they provided the most robust package for the money and the install was nothing short of flawless. The new system has exceeded our expectations and has been a great addition just before the summer heat. I will gladly utilize them for all of my future HVAC needs.

Install of new AC Unit

5 Stars

May 24, 2019 by Vanessa on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Installation went very smoothly. Technicians were very professional and efficient. Thank you All Seasons for making this a very easy process for my family!

Kevin does a great job!

5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Caralee Blazina on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Keven did a great job getting my heat pump up and running again. I highly recommend All Seasons Heating & Cooling.

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

May 6, 2019 by Harvey Bailey on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Keven did a great job getting my heat pump up and running again. I highly recommend All Seasons Heating & Cooling.

Great service for installation of new system

5 Stars

May 3, 2019 by KC on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Very knowledgeable staff and prompt service. Installation crew was professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend to others!

Excellent!!

5 Stars

April 26, 2019 by Debbie on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin to fix the A/C at my parents home today. I found him to be very helpful and showed me exactly what was going on. A new filter was needed and he asked if I knew where to purchase one. But then he actually went out and picked it up for me, because he said he "could see I had my hands full" caring for my elderly parents over there today. What a thoughtful person. I so appreciated him going above and beyond.

Friendly, Timely, Local

5 Stars

April 25, 2019 by Shalee R on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Friendly, timely, local. I love these guys. They have customer service down. I have used them a few times. They have given us personalized care when I've been in a pitch twice. Once they didn't have anyone available, so the owner came out because we had out of town guests, super hot, and no A/C. I don't even shop around anymore. I just call All Seasons-because I know they are fairly priced with excellent service! Thanks All Seasons!

Heat Pump Service

5 Stars

April 25, 2019 by Caralee B on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin did a great job getting my heat pump back up and running. All Seasons is the only company I will ever call again for repair and maintenance!

Exceptional Service

5 Stars

April 25, 2019 by Kelly S. on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I have been using All Seasons Heating & Cooling since 2011. I had a 25-year-old heat pump which they provided yearly maintenance for and kept it running for us till we finally decided to purchase a more efficient unit. Kevin was awesome in helping me decide which new unit would be best for my home, but wouldn’t break the bank. I appreciate the great customer service Kevin provides and his willingness to explain everything he does when he’s performing bi-yearly maintenance inspections. I highly recommend All Seasons Heating & Cooling if you are in the market to upgrade your existing system or you just need a caring company to professionally service your existing one.

Fantastic company

5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Garnet on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I have dealt with this company for over 30 years. In all that time, I can only say I have never dealt with a company more reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. It doesn’t matter who they send out, they work through a problem until it’s resolved. They are very professional and reasonable. If you need service, don’t hesitate to call them.

Kevin Rapp is great!

5 Stars

April 9, 2019 by Rob on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kevin is professional. He arrived early and diagnosed the issue immediately. Thank you Kevin!

Professional

5 Stars

March 31, 2019 by Monica Ambrose on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

I used them first time and they were professional and charged me less than Sunglow Heating and cooling. The job was done in 20 minutes. Sunglow heating and cooling technician said he will not change the igniter because I was asking too many questions.

Install Gas Water Heater

5 Stars

March 23, 2019 by Paul Pinneo on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Joe came out to give us an estimate. Very knowledgeable and professional. After doing out due diligence we decided to use them. Their customer service was good. Their technician was excellent. He went over the install with us and explained the workings of the gas water heater. I would highly recommend this company.

Professional, Kind and Informative

5 Stars

February 13, 2019 by Brenton Smith on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Had a ductless heating system installed in our older house. Of course, some small random issues popped up due to the age of the house, but Brad and his install team made the process painless and quite pleasurable. They were all very professional, kind and informative. The final product for the install turned out amazing. Our normally freezing house is now very toasty. I cannot say enough good things about All Seasons!

What a Great Experience Period!

5 Stars

January 10, 2019 by Miguel Vallejo on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

My heater decides to go out on New years day with temperatures outside of 18°F. I explained my problem to Kevin and he was able to quickly troubleshoot the problem over the phone. It turned out the problem was that I was unaware of certain functionality I needed to use to get my heater working in below freezing temperatures. In my experience, you can't put a price on integrity. Thanks, Kevin, I'll be calling you guys next time I have any problem.

Top Notch Tech

5 Stars

December 12, 2018 by Kevin H on All Seasons Heating & Cooling, Inc.

A little background, my unit was installed by All Seasons in 2006 by a previous owner. Kevin came out last October after the unit wouldn't blow warm air. I had just purchased the home two months earlier and the unit was serviced, by another HVAC company, as part of the purchase agreement. I was worried that the heat pump had died on me. Kevin ran his test and realized the refrigerant was abnormally low, we agreed that the other company had either drained the system, or didn't service it at all. He got it up and running great in less than an hour, and all was good for the past 14 months. Fast forward to today. Kevin came out to look at my heat pump because I thought I had issues with it not turning on in cold weather (didn't turn on at night when the temps were in the 20's last week.). He educated me on the external thermostat that would shut down my unit at 35 degrees. Tested the system and assured me that all was good. I'm going to schedule my spring maintenance soon. I will ask that Kevin comes out to do my service, even if it means I have to take time off work to be home for it. He is a top notch and professional technician that All Seasons should be proud to have. Also, he has a really cool name!
Total Reviews: 73